New group task

Today we was set a new group task. My group consists of me, Michael (not sure on spelling) and Dan Gilbey.

We was asked to find a short sound clip from any form of media. As the 2 other people in my group were not present I made the decision myself to use a clip from home alone.

This is the audio clip I had chosen for our group.

I wanted to keep it similar to the original clip so I decided it would be were the two people are walking upstairs and the one guy at the top of the stairs throws a bucket or something alike at them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Although they are not the best storyboards they give you the basic layout and idea.

I decided to animate the Dark blue character on storyboards. Dan is doing the red character and Michael is doing the green.

Leave a Reply

