Change of art robot

Screen Shot 2017-05-01 at 04.09.54

I made a re-design for my character as my old characters was to typical and also looks a lot like the robot from Wallace and Gromit. The rest of the changes are in my sketchbook but I did these while I had my computer open.

I made the design change when I was talking to Steve and we both agreed that my old design was to typical and obvious. I wanted the part with the TV to be the same so I changed it to an old style round TV. I changed the body to a microscope.

Leave a Reply

