Short film script idea

I already have an idea for this and have done a couple of scripts already. I have done a backstory script and a short back and forth between the characters which I will put in my main script.

Back story script:

Script Back story script

I made this so that there was more of an open look into his life and gives more reason that he is like he is.

Script James and Susan short script

Im going to use this dialogue in my script and just do a bit of tweaking.

Log Line:

Follow a man that feels nothing and has nothing to lose and his last week of his life.

Leave a Reply

