My finished home alone part

This is my finished home alone shot for the animating to sound group work we was set. Sadly I don’t have any of the other files from my group as they are still working on them so I just edited the sound over the part that I have done.

It goes well over the sound clip but there is a few problems with it. The movement when he throws the can seems a bit to robotic and not exaggerated enough. And also I got the timing on the can hitting the guy wrong so now the can floats through the air until impact.

 

Leave a Reply

